Department of Mathematics, Karimpur Pannadevi College

Departmental Meeting

No-04/2020-2021 (Dated: 05.4.21)

Assignment of mentors for B.Sc. Mathematics Sem-I, Sem-IV & Sem-VI (2021)

Dr. Joydeb Bhattacharyya is the mentor of all the students of B.Sc. (Mathematics) Honours Semester-I (2020-2021).

Dr. Joydeb Bhattacharyya is the mentor of all the students of B.Sc. General (Mathematics) Semester-I (2020-2021).

Dr. Joydeb Bhattacharyya is the mentor of all the students of B.Sc. GE (Mathematics) Semester-I (2020-2021).

Sri Binoy Mondal is the mentor of the following students of B.Sc. (Mathematics) Honours Semester-IV (2021):

Sl. No.	Name
1	ASIK IKBAL MONDAL
2	KALU GAIN
3	MINARUL SHAIK
4	MOBARAK KHAN
5	SAKIL SHAIKH
6	SANJOY BISWAS
7	SUBRATA PAL
8	SUGATA BISWAS
9	SUJAN BISWAS
10	SUJJAL MONDAL
11	TAPAN MISTRI

Sri Binoy Mondal is the mentor of all the following students of B.Sc. General (Mathematics) Semester-IV (2021):

Sl. No.	Name
1	MANUARA KHATUN
2	MAINAK BISWAS
3	MANAB PRAMANIK
4	SUMAN SARKAR
5	BINITA BISWAS
6	NIBRITI BISWAS
7	PINKI SARKAR
8	TAMA MONDAL
9	ALAM KHAN
10	BIKRAM MONDAL
11	SABBIR AHAMEDBISWAS
12	SAHEB MONDAL
13	SOUMIK SARKAR

Sri Binoy Mondal is the mentor of all the students of B.Sc. GE (Mathematics) Semester-IV (2020-2021).

Sri NayanSarkar is the mentor of the following students of B.Sc. (Mathematics) Honours Semester-VI (2021):

Sl. No.	Name
1	LABONI BARAI
2	LABONI KARMAKAR
3	MOUMITA PAL
4	SUSMITA BISWAS
5	SUTRISHNA MANDAL
6	SWAGATA MONDAL
7	TITHI BISWAS
8	ALEX MONDAL
9	ANTU MONDAL
10	ARIF MAHAMMAD THANDAR
11	DIPTESH BISWAS
12	MD MUBEEN GHAFFARI MANDAL
13	PLABAN BHOWMICK
14	RAKESH MONDAL
15	RIPAN PAL
16	RITWICK BISWAS
17	SELIM SHAIKH
18	SUBHAJIT SAHA